Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Southern Door High School | Door County Daily News http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=576 Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Southern Door High School 2014-04-20T09:01:51Z Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Southern Door High School Southern Door Eagles Football varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Fri Aug 23 L 15-33 @ Reedsville (0-0) Reedsville High School 7:00 PM Fri Aug 30 L 28-49 Algoma (0-0) Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 6 L 26-42 Wrightstown (0-0) Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 13 L 7-14 @ Brillion (0-0) Brillion High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 20 W26-20 Valders (0-0) Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 27 W29-28 @ Sturgeon Bay (0-0) Sturgeon Bay High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 4 L24-48 @ Kewaunee (0-0) Kewaunee High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 11 W41-35 Roncalli (0-0) Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 18 - @ Chilton (0-0) Chilton High School 7:00 PM JV Date Result Opponent Location Status Mon Aug 26 - Reedsville Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Tue Sep 3 - @ Wrightstown Wrightstown High School 4:30 PM Tue Sep 3 - @ Algoma Algoma High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 9 - Brillion Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 16 - @ Valders Valders High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 23 - Sturgeon Bay Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 30 - Kewaunee Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Mon Oct 7 - @ Roncalli Roncalli High School 4:30 PM Mon Oct 14 - Chilton Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Volleyball varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Sat Aug 24 - @ Pulaski Southern Door High School 9:30 AM Wed Aug 28 - (Tournament) Green Bay West, Hilbert, Iowa Grant, Marinette, Sevastopol, Sturgeon Bay, Wausaukee Southern Door High School 9:00 AM Thu Sep 5 - @ Algoma Algoma High School 7:00 PM Sat Sep 7 - @ Green Bay East Green Bay East High School 9:00 PM Tue Sep 10 - @ West De Pere West De Pere High School 7:00 PM Thu Sep 12 - Sturgeon Bay Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Thu Sep 19 - Gibraltar Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Sat Sep 21 - (Tournament) @ Roncalli Roncalli High School 9:00 AM Tue Sep 24 - (Quad) Gibraltar, Sevastopol, Sturgeon Bay Southern Door High School 5:00 PM Thu Sep 26 - @ Sevastopol Sevastopol High School 7:00 PM Sat Sep 28 - (Invitational) @ Appleton East Appleton East High School TBD Thu Oct 3 - Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Thu Oct 10 - @ Oconto Oconto High School 5:30 PM Sat Oct 12 - (Tournament) @ Brillion Brillion High School 9:30 AM Tue Oct 15 - Kewaunee Southern Door High School 7:00 PM Sat Oct 19 - (Conference Tournament) @ Oconto, Algoma, Gibraltar, Green Bay NEW Lutheran, Kewaunee, Sevastopol, Sturgeon Bay Oconto High School 10:00 AM JV Date Result Opponent Location Status Tue Aug 27 - (Tournament) Green Bay West, Hilbert, Oneida Nation, Wausaukee Southern Door High School 9:00 AM Thu Sep 5 - @ Algoma Algoma High School 5:30 PM Tue Sep 10 - @ West De Pere West De Pere High School 6:00 PM Thu Sep 12 - Sturgeon Bay Southern Door High School 5:30 PM Sat Sep 14 - (Invitational) @ Brillion Brillion High School 9:30 PM Thu Sep 19 - Gibraltar Southern Door High School 5:30 PM Tue Sep 24 - (Quad) Gibraltar, Sevastopol, Sturgeon Bay Southern Door High School 5:00 PM Thu Sep 26 - @ Sevastopol Sevastopol High School 5:30 PM Tue Oct 1 - (Triangular) @ Algoma Algoma High School 5:30 PM Thu Oct 3 - Green Bay NEW Lutheran Southern Door High Scchool 5:30 PM Sat Oct 5 - (Tournament) @ Green Bay East, TBD Green Bay East High School 9:00 AM Thu Oct 10 - @ Oconto Oconto High School 5:30 PM Tue Oct 15 - Kewaunee Southern Door High School 5:30 PM   Cross Country varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Thu Aug 29 - @ Gibraltar Gibraltar High School 2:00 PM Tue Sep 10 - @ Algoma Algoma High School 4:00 PM Sat Sep 14 - @ Shawano community Shawano Community High School 9:00 AM Tue Sep 17 - @ Denmark Denmark High School 5:15 PM Mon Sep 23 - @ Kewaunee Kewaunee High School 4:00 PM Tue Oct 1 - @ Portage Portage High School 4:30 PM Fri Oct 11 - @ Luxemburg-Casco Northbrook Country Club 4:00 PM Wrestling   Type  Time  Opponent  Location          Comments Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs.  Marinette, Crivitz  Crivitz High School            8:30am Weigh In   Friday, Dec 13, 2013 Non-Conference  7:00PM  Gillett  Southern Door High School - Southern Door Eagle Gym            Alumni Night   Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 Invitational  9:15AM  Away vs.  Bay Port  Bay Port High School              8:00am Weigh In Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs.  Kewaunee                  Friday, Dec 27, 2013 Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs.  Oshkosh Lourdes  Kolf Sports Center                Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs.  Oshkosh Lourdes  Kolf Sports Center                Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs.  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School              8:00am Weigh In Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 Conference  7:00PM  Away vs.  Oconto                  Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs.  Merrill  Merrill High School              8:30am Weigh In Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 Conference  7:00PM  Away vs.  Kewaunee                  Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs.  Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School              8:30am Weigh In Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 Conference  7:00PM  Sturgeon Bay  Southern Door High School - Southern Door Eagle Gym            Parents' Night   Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 Door County Classic  8:00AM  Away vs.  Sturgeon Bay, Green Bay Preble, Marinette, North Fond du Lac, Manitowoc Lutheran, New Holstein, Florence  Sturgeon Bay High School            8:00 am weigh-in   Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 Regionals  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA                Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 Sectionals  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Team Sectionals Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 Sectionals  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Individual Sectionals Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Individual State Friday, Feb 28, 2014 State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Individual State Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Individual State Friday, Mar 7, 2014 State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Team State Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  TBA              Team State       Boy's Basketball varsity  Date     Opponent     Location     Score     W/L/T    Us/Opponent -->    11-16-13     Green Bay East     Away            -            -->         Crivitz                 -            -->    11-19-13     Mishicot     Away            -            -->    11-22-13     Oconto     Home            -            -->    11-26-13     Kewaunee     Away            -            -->    12-03-13     Denmark     Away            -            -->    12-05-13     Algoma     Home            -            -->    12-10-13     Sturgeon Bay     Home            -            -->    12-12-13     Green Bay West Door County Daily News 2014-04-21T02:01:51Z http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=576