Shopping Show - 8am Saturday - Click here to browse & Shop
Door County Daily News.com | Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc. 30 N. 18th Ave Ste 8, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 920-746-9430 | 9341 Spring Road 18B, Fishing Creek, WI 54212 920-868-2301 | WBDK 96.7FM 60's 70's 80's South, WRKU 102.1FM Classic Hits, WRLU 104.1FM country | WSBW 105.1FM 60's 70's 80's North
Email Sign-Up

Coaches Corner

Coming Soon- Conversations with local sports coaches. We'll talk strategy, what's new, and more with local coaches.

Schedules and Results

Ten Question Tuesday

Want to see someone interviewed on Ten Question Tuesday? Send your suggestions (name and team) to sportspage@doorcountydailynews.com.

Sports Poll Plugin

Listen on Demand

Sevastopol Pioneers

Football - Varsity

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 16 scrimmage Oneida Nation Sevastopol High School 12:00 PM
Fri Aug 23 W 70-26 Oshkosh Christian Sevastopol High School 7:00 PM
Fri Aug 30 L 24-78 @ Siren DC Everest High School 12:00 PM
Fri Sep 6 L 80-14 @ Gibraltar High School Gibraltar High School 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 13 L 26- 36 Oneida Nation Sevastopol High School 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 21 W 68-48 @ Three Lakes Three Lakes High School 1:00 PM
Fri Sep 27 L 64- 22 Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah Sevastopol High School 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 5 L 0 - 71 @ Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 12 L 0 - 56 @ Wayland Academy Wayland Academy - Beaver Dam 1:00 PM
Fri Oct 18 L 6-  64 Bowler High School Sevastopol High School 7:00 PM
 Boy's Basketball
Date  Time  Opponent  Location           
Saturday, Nov 16, 2013
Scrimmage  10:30AM  Random Lake  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013
Non-Conference Game  6:30PM  Oneida Nation  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Oconto  Oconto High School  3:45PM       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Non-Conference Game  6:00PM  Stockbridge  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Kewaunee  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School  4:45PM       
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs.  Kohler  Kohler High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs.  Kohler  Kohler High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM  5:00PM       
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Southern Door  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:00PM  Coleman  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Algoma  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014
Non-Conference Game  6:30PM  Away vs.  Oneida Nation  Oneida Nation High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Green Bay New Lutheran High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Oconto  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Gibraltar  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Southern Door  Southern Door High School         
 
Parents' Night
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Algoma  Algoma High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014
Regional #1  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA

Girls Varsity Basketball 

Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013
Non-Conference Game  6:30PM  Oneida Nation  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Green Bay New Lutheran High School  5:30PM       
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Oconto  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Away vs.  Stockbridge  Stockbridge High School  2:45PM       
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School  4:15PM       
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Gibraltar  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Southern Door  Southern Door High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Algoma  Algoma High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Non-Conference Game  6:30PM  Away vs.  Oneida Nation  Oneida Nation High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Oconto  Oconto High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:00PM  Stockbridge           
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs.  St. Thomas Aquinas Academy  Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Kewaunee  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Southern Door  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Algoma  Sevastopol High School - Gym- High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014
Regional #1  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA  TBA

 

Algoma High School
Kewaunee High School

Luxemburg-Casco High School
Southern Door High School
Sturgeon Bay High School
Sevastopol High School
Gibraltar High School
Washington Island High School


Back to The Sports Page

Copyright © 2014 Door County Daily News
Doorcountydailynews.com - WBDK - WRKU - WRLU - WSBW
30 N 18th Ave Suite 8 Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone (920) 746-9430 · Equal Employment Opportunity Report

Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc is an equal opportunity employer - Women and minorities are encouraged to apply.

This site was created by RiverBender.com.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS Feed