Listen Live



Daily Newsletter


Kewaunee County election results

Five contested supervisor seats were decided on Monday evening in Kewaunee County.  For the County supervisor position in District 6, incumbent Daniel A. Olson won by a vote of 144-79 over Donna Thomas for the village of Luxemburg.  Timothy Kinnard prevailed over Lisa Cochart 179-121 in District 7, the town and village of Casco.  District 8 saw incumbent Douglas R. Doell defeat Frank Madzarevic 177-59.  District 10 had challenger Jack Wochos defeat incumbent Tom Cretney 200-95. District 12 was a very close race that was decided by just four votes.  Milt Swagel won over incumbent Mary Ellen Dobbins by a 130-126 count. You can see the complete Kewaunee County results by clicking on the link below. 



Complete Kewaunee County results




County Supervisor District 6 - Vote for 1
Donna Thomas  79
Daniel A. Olson 144


County Supervisor District 7 - Vote for 1

Timothy J Kinnard  179

Lisa Cochart  121


County Supervisor District 8 - Vote for 1

Frank Madzarevic  59

Douglas R. Doell 177


County Supervisor District 10 - Vote for 1

Tom Cretney 95

Jack Wochos 200


County Supervisor District 12 - Vote for 1

Mary Dobbins 126

Milt Swagel 130


Village of Casco Trustee - Vote for 2

Timothy J. Kinnard  122

Francis Gilson 109

Chad Cochart 82



Search Our Site


Current Weather



Who will win the congressional seat this fall now that Rep. Mike Gallagher is leaving?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.


Cheryl Jome

Click Here for more Obituaries

Obituary posting fee is $25

Sports Poll


Sign up for our Daily Electronic Newspaper!

Plus, Get the latest updates for Local Sports, Obituaries and more delivered to your inbox!