Listen Live



Daily Newsletter


Eight visual artists recognized in Miller Art Museum's 46th Juried

The Miller Art Museum unveiled its 46th Juried Annual last month with eight visual artists recognized from the field of 70 artworks.  The eight artists’ contemporary works were judged by a three-panel jury.   This year’s award recipients were Blanche Brown of Milwaukee, Randall Dettman of Algoma, Brad Krause of Milwaukee, Stephanie Lord of Sturgeon Bay, Tim Nyberg of Egg Harbor, Dane Schumacher of Green Bay, Tracy Wiklund of McFarland, and Sara Willadsen of Sheboygan.  This marks the first year that artists from across Wisconsin were eligible to submit their artwork.  On display now at the Miller Art Museum,   the 46th Juried Annual is scheduled to run through Monday, November 8.  Pictures of the winning works are displayed below.  



Blanche Brown



Randall Dettman



Brad Krause



Stephanie Lord



Tim Nyberg



Dane Schumacher



Tracy Wiklund



Sara Willadsen

Search Our Site


Current Weather



Who will win the congressional seat this fall now that Rep. Mike Gallagher is leaving?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.


Cheryl Jome

Sports Poll


Sign up for our Daily Electronic Newspaper!

Plus, Get the latest updates for Local Sports, Obituaries and more delivered to your inbox!