Sports

Packers learn their schedule

A home opener against the Chicago Bears, no bye week before or after a trip to London, and a visit from former head coach Mike McCarthy and the Dallas Cowboys highlight the Green Bay Packers 2022 schedule.

 

The Packers are scheduled to play five prime-time games and five 3:25 p.m. games, giving them a few more noon starts than they had last year. Below is the schedule:

 

Sun., Sept. 11              at Minnesota Vikings                                      3:25 p.m. FOX

Sun., Sept. 18              CHICAGO BEARS                                          7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Sept. 25              at Tampa Bay Buccaneers                            3:25 p.m. FOX

Sun., Oct. 2                   NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS (Gold Pkg.)   3:25 p.m. CBS

Sun., Oct. 9                   vs. New York Giants (Tottenham)                8:30 a.m. NFLN

Sun., Oct. 16                NEW YORK JETS                                            *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Oct. 23                at Washington Commanders                          *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Oct. 30                at Buffalo Bills                                                *7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Nov. 6                  at Detroit Lions                                                  *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Nov. 13                DALLAS COWBOYS                                    *3:25 p.m. FOX

Thu., Nov. 17                TENNESSEE TITANS (Gold Pkg.)              7:15 p.m. Prime Video

Sun., Nov. 27                at Philadelphia Eagles                                  *7:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Dec. 4                  at Chicago Bears                                              *12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Dec. 11                BYE

Mon., Dec. 19               LOS ANGELES RAMS                                 *7:15 p.m. ESPN/ABC

Sun., Dec. 25                at Miami Dolphins                                               12 p.m. FOX

Sun., Jan. 1                   MINNESOTA VIKINGS                                 *3:25 p.m. CBS

Sat./Sun., Jan. 7/8       DETROIT LIONS                                                     TBD TBD

Search Our Site

CANCELLATIONS

Current Weather

STURGEON BAY WEATHER

Poll

What are your upcoming plans for the Memorial Day weekend?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Sports Poll

With the Milwaukee Bucks now out of the playoffs, who will win the NBA Championship?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Obituaries

Click Here for more Obituaries

Obituary posting fee is $25

Newsletter

Sign up for our Daily Electronic Newspaper!

Plus, Get the latest updates for Local Sports, Big Deals and more delivered to your inbox!